Board of Directors

Bunganut Pond Association Board of Directors for July 2020 – July 2021

President: Kathy Georgens

Vice President: Jay Van Tassell

Treasurer: Andrea Pierce

Secretary: Ed Sovetsky      207-324-3437

Member at Large: Noah Miner

Member at Large: Ken Anderson Jr.

Member at Large: Pat Giles

Member at Large: Denis Delage

All officers are elected every year at the annual BPA meeting. Every Member at Large is elected for two years. Two Members at Large come up for election every year. All BPA members are encouraged to attend the annual meeting in July.